March 21, 2020


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by onerepublic (@onerepublic) on

Set List

02:25 – Counting Stars

07:16 – Sucker (Jonas Brothers Cover)

11:50 – Apologize

16:10 – Halo (Beyonce Cover)

18:30 – Rescue Me

Liner Notes

Learn more about how you can take action at

Thanks for everyone who tuned into this. Take care of each other, wash your hands and stay home! We’re all in this together. Thanks to @glblctzn@who for creating this incredible campaign. #TogetherAtHome